Due to COVID-19, we are not scheduling events for the next several months. Our committee is reviewing options for online events. We apologize and hope to be serving our first responders very soon.

Volunteer Recognition

“Service... Giving what you don’t have to give. Giving when you don’t need to give. Giving because you want to give.” 

Damien He

With deepest gratitude to all the volunteers who have given of themselves to impact the lives of the first responders of our state. In every community there is work to be done and your actions have shaped and molded the present into a future of which we can all be proud.

OVER 250!
Trisha Baggs Christine Faber Jeff Jacobson
AnnMarie Primorac Jane Proctor Andrew Westle
OVER 100!
Lisa Arquellez Claudia Bethge Holly Bowen
Nicole Cantelme Stasy Click Ryan Cummings
Rebecca Elliott Diana Gruber Dan Hernacki
Co Horgan Jackie Johnson Jane Larrabee
Caryl Maniscalco Denise McClain Julie Moen
Kate Moore Angela Moore Heidi Nunn-Gilman
Rick Palmatier Rachel Robertson Mary Beth Ryan
Patti Shelton Keeley Smith Roberta Tepper
Susan Trujillo Tina Wilcox Marian Zapata-Rossa
75-100 hours
Wendy Ascher Michael Ayer Jay Bidwell
Matthew Binford Michael Boreale Zachary Cain
Linda Daugherty Adriana Garcia Maureen Kane
Michelle Kras Matthew Mansfield Karen Reynolds
Michelle Schultz Cindy Shimokusu Yvonne Stuckey
50-75 hours
Michella Abner Giselle Alexander Erin Biencourt
Jodi Bohr Amanda Chua Jennison Cox
Kris Coyne John Craiger Mary Davidson
Jerry Derrick Sandy Edelman Melody Emmert
Andrew Evans Lisa Faber David Funkhouser
Shannon Hennessey Eva Herrera Beth Hutchens
Matt Janton Doug Kunath Brenda Maloney
Nicole Payne Katea Ravega Carla Regstad
Jessica Ross Francis Shinn-Eckberg Sally Simpson
Courtney Sullivan Mark Vilaboy Ron Zack
Rod Albright Jeffrey Baxter Sherry Beavers
Ramsey Beckstead Jodi Bernstein Grant Boland
Mark Boyce Jay Calhoun Wendy Carpenter
Simone Colgan Dunlap Valerie Cook Patty Copeland
Nancy Cortesi Jessica Cotter Amy Courson
Rita Daninger Suzanne Diaz Kelsey Dressen
Jennifer Espino Christina Estes-Werther Nathan Finch
Mark Fowler Michelle Freeman Adriana Garcia
Susanne Garcia Charlie Herf Betsy Hollingsworth
Lee Horner Natalie Huddleston Angela James
Cindy Jamison Kristina Jones Andria Key
Damon Kovars Frances Lansberry Kay Lapid
Nancy Lashnits Melissa Lin Steve LIttle
Clarence Matherson Ilene McCauley Grant McKeehan
Constance Melton Robin Merrill Barbara Morris
Laura Morrison Yvonne Moss Sara Neily
Dale Norris LaNelle Owens Biju Panicker
Anjali Patel Jennifer Perkowski Debi Powers
Monica Rapps Lisa Reilly Josefa Rodriguez
Stephen Rogers Annie Rolfe Isaac Rothschild
K Royal Beverly Rudnick Zach Sakas
Maria Salapsaka Veronica Sandoval Ryan Schultz
Bambi Sease Sandra Socobi Glen Thomas
Lisa Tibbedeaux James Todd Amanda Vaught
Cathleen Yu Cheryl Zauner Sherri Zendri

Upcoming Events...

  • No Upcoming Events at this time